Contact us by calling 515.809.1727 or send a direct email:
Carl Wertzberger, Managing Partner: carlw@gilroyskitchen.com
Liz Ramey, General Manager: lizr@gilroyskitchen.com
Tracy Mott, Manager: tracym@gilroyskitchen.com
Marisa South, Manager: marisas@gilroyskitchen.com
Allie Queck, Manager: allieq@gilroyskitchen.com
Angel Aparicio, Kitchen Manager: kitchen@gilroyskitchen.com

Party inquiries may be sent to party@gilroyskitchen.com
Reservations may be made at exploretock.com/gilroyskitchen
Or please fill out the form below to send us a general message!