Contact us by calling 515.809.1727 or send a direct email:
Carl Wertzberger, Managing Partner: carlw@gilroyskitchen.com
Liz Ramey, Assistant General Manager: lizr@gilroyskitchen.com
Emelia Fabel, Manager: emeliaf@gilroyskitchen.com
Jillian Higday, Manager: jillianh@gilroyskitchen.com
Macie Burkhart, Manager: macieb@gilroyskitchen.com
Lindsey Turner, Director of Bar Operations: bar@gilroyskitchen.com

Party inquiries may be sent to party@gilroyskitchen.com
Reservations may be made at exploretock.com/gilroyskitchen
Or please fill out the form below to send us a general message!